panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2011-11-25
Send Msg:
Posts: 3
2011-11-25
#1

Image Quality Problems?

Hi I'm new to this forum, so hope you can help?
Just downloaded the newest version of pano weaver 7.4.
when I publish and upload the image quality isn't very good. The start pano image size is 16-20 meg looks great when viewed as a image and even printed., but looks poor quality on the VR?
Any Ideas?
CTM The Studio
www.ctmstudio.co.uk
Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-08-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 285
2011-11-26
#2

Hi fattyfish,

welcome on our forum.

You can (have to) specify the size/quality of the output (which by default is low quality).

Regards,
Dominique


Nikon D300s - Nikor 10.5 - (PW7 Pro + TW6 Pro) - W7 Ultim - DELL Prceision M6400 (Quad Core - 8GB - 2x160GB-SSD)
Alternate Text
Joined: 2011-11-25
Send Msg:
Posts: 3
2011-11-26
#3
Hi Dominique,
Thank you for your reply. Not sure where to specify the image size and quality (or what size is best)?
I managed to do it another way though!
I replaced the default images with a higher res image. By doing the following.

1. go to the _flash_html5 folder
2. open the scene folder
3. replace all images except the (preview) file, making sure they are named correctly.

Thanks Andy
CTM The Studio
www.ctmstudio.co.uk
Alternate Text
Joined: 2011-10-09
Send Msg:
Posts: 235
2011-11-28
#4

Hi fattyfish ,

You can do some settings before you publish.

 


www.easypano.com
Cheer@easypano.com
Alternate Text
Joined: 2011-10-09
Send Msg:
Posts: 235
2011-11-28
#5

For HTML5 you can do following settings :


www.easypano.com
Cheer@easypano.com
Alternate Text
Joined: 2011-10-09
Send Msg:
Posts: 235
2011-11-28
#6

For Flash tour ;


www.easypano.com
Cheer@easypano.com