panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-08-13
Send Msg:
Posts: 193
2009-02-22
#1

My first TW3.0 tour

Title just about says it all.


See it here.

I enabled full screen on this one, but won't be offering the option to clients until I can upgrade to a DSLR. I like the TW3.0 interface better then TW1.3, but still ran into a few "oops" moments (like forgetting that changes I made to the scene properties wouldn't show up until I deleted and then re-pasted the default movie )

Big thanks to Joe for putting up with lots of e-mails and silly questions I had about the upgrade.

Vince
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-04-22
Send Msg:
Posts: 877
2009-02-22
#2
Nice tour Vince. I like the way you have the loading screen as part of the tour, it threw me at first. Nice skin also.
Nikon D300, D3s, Nikon 10.5 lens, RingT105N+Footplate+MrotatorTCPs, Giottos MT9261 Tripod, Manfrotto 410 Jr geared head.

If you know the "secret" then everyday is a good day!
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2009-02-23
#3

Good to see your work with Tourweaver 3 Vince.

Hopefully with this you can earn more money and upgrade your camera and lens and really show your work of to it's best. Not that you are doing a bad job with the Coolpix! It just suffers when fullscreen (even more so on a high res 24" HD monitor)

Regards, Smooth


Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-09-24
Send Msg:
Posts: 62
2009-03-18
#4
Yes- DSLR will be a great improvement.

Can you tell me how you got the loading window running ?
Mine everytime displays the "Easypano Logo" - I on TW3 Standard, as your tour is too.

Thanks.
Mike
http://www.360de.de
ciao

mike
360de.de
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-08-13
Send Msg:
Posts: 193
2009-03-18
#5
Hi Mike,
I have TW3 "Pro", not standard. You cannot change the loading window in the standard edition.

Vince