panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-08-09
Send Msg:
Posts: 36
2007-10-15
#1

Loading Window

Hi

How Can I replace the Easypano logo from my own logo in the loadung window?

Thanks


Regards
Luis
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2007-10-15
#2
Quote: Originally posted by lafecto on October-15-2007

Hi

How Can I replace the Easypano logo from my own logo in the loadung window?

Thanks


You can set your own loading page within Panoweaver 5.0 when publishing to applet. You will find on the "applet" (tab) at publish you have the option to click "Loading Window Icon" this will launch the Loader Editor.

or by purchasing Easypano Tourweaver "Pro".

Regards, Smooth


Alternate Text
Joined: 2002-06-12
Send Msg:
Posts: 2239
2007-10-15
#3
The Loading screen works in Java and Flash.  But not in QTVR.
/s/
Dave
Forum Moderator for
EasyPano - Panoweaver
Pano2VR


Visit 360texas.com
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-08-09
Send Msg:
Posts: 36
2007-10-15
#4

Thanks very much.

One more question:

Why in JAVA the map doesn't work in full screen mode, only in FLASH?

It's my problem or it's like that?


Regards
Luis