panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-09-25
Send Msg:
Posts: 17
2009-10-03
#1

Possible to remove floor in thumbnail?

PW6: Is it possible to avoid having the floor cap added to the thumbnail of the panorama?


Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2009-10-03
#2
If you assign a floor cap then that will be in both the final panorama and the thumbnail for it.

Of course you could edit the thumbnail after if you so wish.

Regards, Smooth
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-09-12
Send Msg:
Posts: 46
2009-10-04
#3
If you've got photoshop, there's a way to do batch processing aka automated processing.. you could easily create a macro that will cut the bottom off each thumbnails.

I actually use this to add the stamp to my images.