panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-07-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 772
2006-01-05
#1

Map

Hi there

I'm currently trying to have a map show up on my screen.  I'm using a large sized map so there are slider bars to the right and underside of the map. The default view starts at the top left side of the map but I'd ideally like the bottom left part to show first. Is there a quick-fix for this I am missing?

Your help is much appreciated as ever.


sales@actualeducation.co.uk
www.actualeducation.co.uk
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-05-27
Send Msg:
Posts: 70
2006-01-05
#2
There is no fix for this that I am aware of at this time, unfortunately. Of course this would be a nice to have, or at least for the map to auto center on each compass as each panorama loads.

That is of course unless I am missing something also, but I don't think so.

John
Alternate Text
Joined: 2004-11-09
Send Msg:
Posts: 167
2006-01-09
#3
Try reducing the size of your map.
aj
Alternate Text
Joined: 2004-07-16
Send Msg:
Posts: 372
2006-01-09
#4
check out this map done in TW for ideas if it helps?
clicky
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-07-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 772
2006-01-09
#5

Nice work (as usual) Rudders!

I've just contaced the company about the cost for commercial use of a map of Edinburgh.

Cheers!


sales@actualeducation.co.uk
www.actualeducation.co.uk