panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-01-25
Send Msg:
Posts: 35
2007-02-02
#1

TW2 bug or is it me?

I'm a new user of the TW2, I'm trying to link an image on the skin to a web site (map), I think I did everything right but when published it won't link??

here is the example (I'm trying to link the map logo to a google map page):

http://www.windsorhometour.com/img/241/index.htm


Thank you,

Theo


Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-01-25
Send Msg:
Posts: 35
2007-02-03
#2

Call me stupid but here is another one that I can't figure out, I'm trying to add an action to a still image so it'll zoom in and jump to the panorama. I loaded the still image first and then the panorama. But under properties and Actions, there is only property tab, NO Action tab. How do I add zoom in action to a still image in TW 2?????

Thanx,

 

Theo


Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-01-25
Send Msg:
Posts: 35
2007-02-04
#3
Any TW expert?


Alternate Text
Joined: 2006-09-14
Send Msg:
Posts: 329
2007-02-04
#4

Hi Theo!

In TW 1.3 you could zoom in or out on a still image under Zoom level. Each time you change an action you have to insert a new frame with the new value. Lets say you start the image at zoom level 200 later you want to zoom in so in the timeline you insert a new frame with a new zoom level value. Then stretching the timeline corresponding to that image you indicate a faster or slower zoom in or out as you wish depending on the value you enter. Now Im trying to find out in TW 2.0 , but despite of having the Zoon level indicator, nothing happens when I change the values. Maybe Im missing something. Will keep on trying!

Regards, Martin


Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-01-24
Send Msg:
Posts: 42
2007-02-05
#5

Theo

Our programmers are checking your tour, and I will get back to you with their solutions soon.


Jenny
Easypano
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-01-25
Send Msg:
Posts: 35
2007-02-05
#6
Thank you Jenny.