panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-01-30
Send Msg:
Posts: 200
2007-03-19
#22

I'm stitching with Panoweaver 4.0.  Nikon 5000, FC-E8 Lens , Three shots per pano. I usually take 4 to 5 images at every 120 degrees and then blend them with Photomatix 2.33.  Then I stitch with Panoweaver 4.0.  I then run it through Canon Digital Prof and Photoshop to enhance each pano.

Thanks,

Robert


Alternate Text
Joined: 2002-06-12
Send Msg:
Posts: 2239
2007-03-21
#23
Does TW2 work with Panoweaver 5 and VISTA ??
/s/
Dave
Forum Moderator for
EasyPano - Panoweaver
Pano2VR


Visit 360texas.com
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-01-30
Send Msg:
Posts: 200
2007-03-21
#24

Am am currently using TW 2.0 on Vista Home Premium, 2 GB RAM, Centrino Core 2 Duo Processor.  The program works on Vista, but it does shut down periodically, usually when I'm doing a Preview of a tour, not while creating it.

Robert