panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-04-26
Send Msg:
Posts: 14
2007-09-05
#1

tw 1.3

sorry guys i have a question about tw1.3

Can i create a button with a popup value, ie click button and window pops up with no address bar ect.. just the content.????

or if there is java or html code i could put in the pop up page to reload without address bar ect.

help would be apreciated.


Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-05-03
Send Msg:
Posts: 569
2007-09-05
#2

Hi

I am not sure that I understand your question correctly, but I'll try to answer anyway *lol*

Do you want make a link to a new url, or do you just want to make a small pop up window with eg graphics?

I have made pop-up windows in a couple of my tours. I just simple make a hotspot and then insert the pop-up window as a "mouse over" image.

Best regards

Morten


Best regards

Morten Andersen
- a newbie trying to improve
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-04-26
Send Msg:
Posts: 14
2007-09-07
#3
cheers i'll try that