panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-06-27
Send Msg:
Posts: 18
2008-07-24
#1

Don't laugh!

Please checkout the Tour below.

http://virtualhorizontours.com/Tourweaver_Project12.html

Note: the thumbnail....need to get rid of it?

2. Suddenly I upload 1 tour then load another and they intermix. Pics on one tour that belong on the other etc.......?

3. Please view the source code and tell me if this is correct.????

Thanks for your help in advance!

and not laughing...


TourRook
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-05-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 590
2008-07-25
#2
Hi TourRook, link not working so cannot check. One thought, when you publish the tour I always create a new scenes folder with its own name that way all images used are unique to that project.

Apartment rentals Nerja

Villa rentals Nerja

Accommodation Nerja

Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-01-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 83
2008-07-25
#3

You should keep each tour in their own folder so the file structures are maintained correctly. 


RTFM
www.FCEDesign.com
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-06-27
Send Msg:
Posts: 18
2008-07-25
#4

OK, Thank you for responding. I do make a desktop folder usually with just the street name, then publish to that folder, then FTP from that folder to the server.

So.......

Publish to say desktop AbbyRoad folder, connect to server via FTP then open AbbyRoad folder, then upload applet.

I really appreciate the help.


TourRook
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-06-27
Send Msg:
Posts: 18
2008-07-26
#5

Hey,

Thanks much, I renamed the scene folder in publisher and that worked.

Thanks very much.

 

 


TourRook