panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-07-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 772
2009-03-04
#1

where do i get TW3 from?

Hey there

I need to get tw3 but cant find my copy anywhere - I ve upgraded to TW4 - can I still use the older version?

I'm needing to change scene names (in TW - not the image) and TW4 doesnt let you have .!or? in the scene name.

Thanks


sales@actualeducation.co.uk
www.actualeducation.co.uk
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-07-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 772
2009-03-04
#2
got it - perks of painkllers and migraine = dopey me!
sales@actualeducation.co.uk
www.actualeducation.co.uk
Alternate Text
Joined: 2004-07-16
Send Msg:
Posts: 372
2009-03-07
#3
Is that to cure ur hangover forest? LOL.