panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-01-24
Send Msg:
Posts: 3
2009-10-10
#1

panel display glitch/problem

no matter what I do with the 'properties & actions' panel, I can't display all the lines
for hotspots, I can see the tope 2/3'rds of the word 'correlative' and 'opacity'

if I de-anchor the window and increase the height, it still does not show the lines.

any way to hard reset all windows-???


Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-05-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 590
2009-10-11
#2
I have exactly the same problem but I dont think I am missing anything below that level that I am aware of so I have lived with it so far.

Apartment rentals Nerja

Villa rentals Nerja

Accommodation Nerja

Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2009-10-11
#3
Yes, same here.

Regards, Smooth