panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-11-03
Send Msg:
Posts: 13
2009-11-16
#1

100% load before rotation

Can't seem to find this anywhere. Is there a setting to tell TW to load pano 100% before it starts to rotate? I'm using TW4 Pro.

Cheers,
Wayne.
Doing What I Like, When I Like, If I Like.....Providing it's OK with the wife.

Events Digital
Alternate Text
Joined: 2006-05-29
Send Msg:
Posts: 134
2009-11-17
#2
I'm not sure if this option exists, but I would like to see it especially when going to full screen mode. I would like to choose an option where you only see the load meter and progress until the pano is fully loaded.

When the pano starts to rotate when not fully loaded it is all pixalated which does not look very professional.
Regards,

Paul.

360Turismo
Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-11-05
Send Msg:
Posts: 38
2009-11-17
#3
I'm using TW4 pro. I've only ever loaded spherical panos and have never had that problem. I don't know what type of panos you are loading but it might be different for panos such as cubics and the like.

Cheers

Gordo