panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-04-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 131
2010-03-01
#1

Problem with .exe file

I cannot seem to get the .exe tour to work. No warnings and just opens a white window and nothing happens. I have the latest build of TW5. A couple months ago I think it worked for me. I tried on 2 computers one with XP and one with vista.

See screen capture:

http://www.dvt360.com/temp/screen.wmv
www.dvt360.com
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-04-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 131
2010-03-03
#2
I figured it out. In the publishing options I use a template. Apparently you cannot do that if you want to create a .exe file.
www.dvt360.com
Alternate Text
Joined: 2010-03-18
Send Msg:
Posts: 24
2010-03-19
#3
yor project name must be less than 11 character
Thanks & Best Regards
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-04-22
Send Msg:
Posts: 877
2010-03-19
#4
Nice Screen Capture, what program are you using?
I have been playing with the "CamStudio" which is free and much better than CaptureCam which is no longer supported.
Nikon D300, D3s, Nikon 10.5 lens, RingT105N+Footplate+MrotatorTCPs, Giottos MT9261 Tripod, Manfrotto 410 Jr geared head.

If you know the "secret" then everyday is a good day!