panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-08-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 285
2010-07-08
#22

Smooth,

I deinstalled TW5Pro and reinstalled it.

I choosed "french", but yet get my menus and all the rest in english !
Seems something is going wrong !

Still the same problems :

http://www.ez-360.be/?nobanner=yes&uid=notStarting (the published version)

As it is in the preview !

Dominique


Nikon D300s - Nikor 10.5 - (PW7 Pro + TW6 Pro) - W7 Ultim - DELL Prceision M6400 (Quad Core - 8GB - 2x160GB-SSD)
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2010-07-08
#23

Sorry Mate,

No idea, I only ever use English.

Send your project file with a link to this thread and your explanation/problem description to support@easypano.com

Regards, Smooth [8D]


Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-08-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 285
2010-07-12
#24

Hi Smooth,

Stupid problem = stupid solution !

Reboot stupid PC !

I go back to my stupid bed.


Nikon D300s - Nikor 10.5 - (PW7 Pro + TW6 Pro) - W7 Ultim - DELL Prceision M6400 (Quad Core - 8GB - 2x160GB-SSD)