panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-01-11
Send Msg:
Posts: 55
2010-08-05
#1

Flash upgrades

Having updated all my flash files, I now notice that TW 4 content will not load . It stalls at 10 to 12%, It seems that TW5 and 6 are OK. I don't like the idea of having to republish all of the content pre tw5 which is out there.
Has anyone else noticed this with older flash content?
Alan R
www.enviroscopics.com
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2010-08-05
#2

http://www.easypano.com/forum/display_topic_threads.asp?ForumID=6&TopicID=5402&PagePosition=1

Not direct, but you'll find the answer...

Regards, Smooth [8D]


Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-01-11
Send Msg:
Posts: 55
2010-08-05
#3
Thanks for that. The twviewer fix works. I now have to follow up with all of my clients.
Ho hum! ... I guess that's the life I chose.

Alan
Alan R
www.enviroscopics.com
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2010-08-06
#4

Adobe shifting the goal posts! [;)]

Still, better to have security.

Regards, Smooth [8D]