panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-02-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 114
2010-10-25
#12


I have been installing programs and restarting. Then I opened TW6 and it required another activation. My project was gone, so I opened the sample. I then exported a video from EP's S
Sample. No problem!!! Made a new project and tried to export a video....NOPE!! Same as before. Opened Sample and exported the video again!! I opened a TW5 project in TW6 and tried to make a video. No go.

This is going to drive me to drink.

Kerry
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2010-10-25
#13

Maybe you have introduced a file that for some reason is not compatible?

I guess you would need to send the file to easypano to track down where the problem is.

Regards, Smooth [8D]


Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-05-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 590
2010-10-25
#14
Hey Smooth youre on to something here. I did the same, exported the video from the sample and no problems.

In my tour I have music and more swf effects plus swf buttons so I guess it could be something along those lines. Ill start to strip it down and see what happens. The reality is that the video output is not interactive so I can lose most of the stuff anyway.

Apartment rentals Nerja

Villa rentals Nerja

Accommodation Nerja

Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-02-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 114
2010-10-25
#15
Smooth, I have opened files that were used to make videos before and they don't work.


Kerry