panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-08-09
Send Msg:
Posts: 36
2010-10-25
#1

tw 4.0

Hello

It's possible to give  same action more than one to a button?

Suppose I have 4 pop windows, and I want to close all pop windows with only one button, it's possible?

I'm asking because I can't add the action "close pop window" more than once to the button ...

Thanks


Regards
Luis
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2010-10-25
#2

You will need to upgrade to TW 5.0 or TW 6.0

These versions allow for many actions per button. Download the trial and see for yourself.

Regards, Smooth [8D]


Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-08-09
Send Msg:
Posts: 36
2010-10-25
#3

Ok.

I will do it. Thanks.


Regards
Luis