panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 315
2010-12-15
#1

Full Screen Tour and Map issue

I have a tour -- that when ever I go Fullscreen the Map opens on every scene even when it is closed on the previous scene.

What am I doing wrong???

Test tour for Church

Also any comments and/or suggestions are most appreciated

I recently republished the tour without blur and it sped the tour rotation up a bit, I'll have to redo that in the movie track so excuse the sort of fast spins in some of the scenes

Much Thanks

Lee
Lee Scott - Nikon D3/D300/D5000 - |shaved Nikkor 10.5 mm| Manfrotto 055XPROB tripod /322RC2 Grip - Mrotator TCS |CS5 | PW7 & TW6.5 Pro
----
To err is human ... to not try is just plain lazy
Alternate Text
Joined: 2010-10-22
Send Msg:
Posts: 114
2010-12-15
#2

Hello Lee,

Please use the new TW flash players to replace the old ones. Once you repalced them please republish your tour, then it will be ok.

New TW flash player


This is donald from easypano,welcome you to use our products and visit our forum.
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 315
2010-12-16
#3
Donald Thanks, for the tip but the link doesn't work

I have added button to"Show/Hide" map and a mouseover"text" indicatoron how to view map (see link Revised Tour)


In the mean time how do you set a button that will load a new image (Say Map) and push the current image (say text) off the screen and once you close the (say Map) it will reload the original underlying Text image


Lee Scott - Nikon D3/D300/D5000 - |shaved Nikkor 10.5 mm| Manfrotto 055XPROB tripod /322RC2 Grip - Mrotator TCS |CS5 | PW7 & TW6.5 Pro
----
To err is human ... to not try is just plain lazy
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 315
2010-12-16
#4

Getting close.. I have the Help Screen shows initially and when I click on the Map it hides the Help screen. The problem I have is I have an Action on the Help button to "Hide/show" the Map
It works fine if the Map is not there, but if I load the Map and then click the button they both show.... aaarrrgh  

It's a toggle issue  Almost
The link is still the same    * revision #2


Lee Scott - Nikon D3/D300/D5000 - |shaved Nikkor 10.5 mm| Manfrotto 055XPROB tripod /322RC2 Grip - Mrotator TCS |CS5 | PW7 & TW6.5 Pro
----
To err is human ... to not try is just plain lazy
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 315
2010-12-17
#5
Quote: Originally posted by vilmer on December-17-2010
Put the map viewer in a so-called popup window. In tw-6 you can open/close or show/hide multiple popup windows at the same time with the same button.
With the help of Vilmer's suggestion I am on the right track.  I forgot the is a "outside the box" [;)]
Lee Scott - Nikon D3/D300/D5000 - |shaved Nikkor 10.5 mm| Manfrotto 055XPROB tripod /322RC2 Grip - Mrotator TCS |CS5 | PW7 & TW6.5 Pro
----
To err is human ... to not try is just plain lazy