panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2003-01-16
Send Msg:
Posts: 959
2004-08-20
#1

Adding more then one url

Hi Easypano.

I wanted to add more then one url link to a pano with no luck. Once I add the second one the 1st vanishes. Is this correct or am I missing something???


If I only had an hour to chop down a tree... I'd spend 45 mins sharpening the axe.
Alternate Text
Joined: 2004-05-21
Send Msg:
Posts: 212
2004-08-21
#2
Pheonix, do u mean within the stiched panorama itself or within the tour interface?  I haven't tried this yet but I'll give it a go.
Condottiero - Freelance Multimedia Design
Alternate Text
Joined: 2003-01-16
Send Msg:
Posts: 959
2004-08-23
#3
In the pano itself. I have yet to try the tour interface.
If I only had an hour to chop down a tree... I'd spend 45 mins sharpening the axe.
Alternate Text
Joined: 2004-04-21
Send Msg:
Posts: 60
2004-08-23
#4

Hi Pheonix,

Do you mean the 1st URL hotspot disappears in the viewer when you add the second one? Please make sure the panoramas are in "actual size" mode rather than "best fit" when you set the URL hotspot. Otherwise the hotspot location may not be accurate on the pano. In order to make sure every URL works fine, please let current URL hotspot lose focus after editing, you can do this by just clicking other part of the pano with your mouse.

If it is not the problem you mean, please give us a more detailed description.


Best regards,
Carol
Easypano
Alternate Text
Joined: 2003-01-16
Send Msg:
Posts: 959
2004-08-24
#5
Thanks for response Carol, I'll try that and report back.
If I only had an hour to chop down a tree... I'd spend 45 mins sharpening the axe.