panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 109
2013-10-03
#1

parameter change! why?

Can anyone please tell why my "pan initial" settings are always being messed up anytime i change something in my panosettings!?

I guess there is some holy reason to all things happening in cosmos but this one i just cant figure out, why does this challenge always show up on my path!?

And then i get to set all the initial pan settings for my 64 pano's again....................


Alternate Text
Forum Admin
Joined: 2013-08-11
Send Msg:
Posts: 105
2013-10-04
#2

Hi, could you give us a screenshot of your settings so that we will have a better idea? Thanks


Ricky1

Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 109
2013-10-09
#3

Ricky,


I guess this is more fundamental then just a certain sets of settings.

It has always been like this, if you add pano's or change order of pano's aor any other moving around of things, TW "forgets" Initital pan settings.