panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-10-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 10
2014-09-09
#1

compass help

Hope you can help


I might just be being a little dumb but .....  


Does the compass work in html5 tours?


Thanks all

Neil


Neil Jones

YourTour360.com

Alternate Text
Forum Admin
Joined: 2014-07-16
Send Msg:
Posts: 118
2014-09-10
#2

Hi Neil,


Yes it works in html5 tour. Please just have a try.


Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-10-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 10
2014-09-10
#3

I must be doing something wrong??

I have the compass in the tour. When I try on preview it's there also when I publish it is in the exe version. But when I upload the html5 and view there is no compass.


http://www.yourtour360.com/harcourts


have a look. Love to hear your thoughts.


Thanks

Neil


Neil Jones

YourTour360.com