panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-05-17
Send Msg:
Posts: 35
2015-10-01
#1

Popups using same background image

My tour is BIG and has numerous popups. All popups use the same background. Is there an way to just use the same image source for all instead of uploading that images dozens of times?


Tom VB

Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-05-17
Send Msg:
Posts: 35
2015-10-01
#2

In fact, it seems like some (for whatever reason) are already just using the background from previous pop ups. I can't determine what I did to make some of them use same image and others require a new image.


Tom VB

Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-05-17
Send Msg:
Posts: 35
2015-10-03
#3

More information. See image. I have 140+ scenes and each of them have two pop ups. Those two pop ups use the same background image on all 140 scences. Is there any way to not have 280 images uploaded? Any way to to just have two?




Tom VB

Alternate Text
Super Admin
Joined: 2014-06-12
Send Msg:
Posts: 32
2015-10-09
#4

Hi Tom,


As I replied by e-mail, the latest Tourweaver 7.96 supports to copy pop up windows.

You can import the background image into one pop up window and then copy the pop up window to other scenes.

If you have any other questions,please contact with me. My Skype iseasypanosales, whatsapp is +86 18580840323.It's my pleasure to be of help.

Best Regards,




Marzo