I.m an active user of TW and normally encrypt when publishing a tour. However, during a latest encrypted Tour I made the error for deleting (shame on me) the original JPG's. Obviously I can not make any alterations anymore on the published Tour. Is there any way that one can reverse the JP1 back to JPG and take it from there again? One would expect a NO as encryption is invented not to do this but a give it a small change as the Tour was published and encrypted with the same software that moght de-encrypt it. Anybody has any idea?
PS. I personnaly enjoy working with Easypano software and give it a 5 start ranking (certainly if the October release would be a non-java one)
Thanks for thinking with me!