panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-07-24
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2008-07-24
#1

Get rid of pop-up

I've almost bought this program, because it does what I want, and doing it good to!
But, when I try to put it in my web, I can't use pop-up, because that is to going away of my idea of my web...

So how to have the panorama in a <div> in my page without pop-up in a new window?
I saw there was the same question earlier, but no answer -why is that? I hope somebody answer me on this, because I really want this program!

One other thing, sometimes when loaded in Firefox (3.0), I have to refresh page several times before the image shows... is this a known bug?
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-07-24
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2008-07-26
#2
Hm, I was hoping for a answer within 24 hours...
I have uninstalled the trialversion and I'm not buying this program.
I'll keep using my Photovista, it's much better when it comes to the output code for web.
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-04-22
Send Msg:
Posts: 877
2008-07-27
#3
Hi norpano, sorry to see you have given up on Easypano. Did you try sending an email to Easypano support? They are normally very good about getting back to us.
Maybe your question was not answered because no one understood what you were trying to achieve. I am by no means an expert but it sounds to me like you just want to place the tour on a page. I would just use an Iframe and could place it anywhere I wanted.
If this is not what you are looking for please try Easypano Support.
Nikon D300, D3s, Nikon 10.5 lens, RingT105N+Footplate+MrotatorTCPs, Giottos MT9261 Tripod, Manfrotto 410 Jr geared head.

If you know the "secret" then everyday is a good day!