panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2011-01-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 1
2011-01-10
#1

Virtual tour dont work

We have a virtual tour in our web site. But they dont work  in some comp. What is the reasen. this is the link  http://www.gardeniahotels.com/gardenia/Tourviewer_Gardenia.html 

please help me.

 


Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-01-24
Send Msg:
Posts: 120
2011-01-10
#2
I can see your virtual tour... it's working well.
Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-08-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 285
2011-01-10
#3

It was NOT working this morning, but well now !

Did you change something ?

Regards,
Dominique


Nikon D300s - Nikor 10.5 - (PW7 Pro + TW6 Pro) - W7 Ultim - DELL Prceision M6400 (Quad Core - 8GB - 2x160GB-SSD)
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-05-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 590
2011-01-10
#4
I too had this. Did not work this morning but now ok??

Apartment rentals Nerja

Villa rentals Nerja

Accommodation Nerja

Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2011-01-11
#5

The early version was Java the current version being displayed at the same link is Flash.

The Java version did not display. As to the reason why? I didn't bother to check as Java panoramas are a thing of the past! 

Regards, Smooth [8D]