panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 109
2011-01-13
#1

preview is ok, in html frame not showing!

I have this problem,

My tour is 1400 by 800 pixels
set my main window percentage to 100 %
then set scene viewer to 100%

when previewing everething is ok,

when testing the html output the menubuttons are not showing
a small part of the frame is showing, but it looks like everything got to big, that sized out of the browserwindow.

when unmarking the mainwindow percentage option menubuttons show, but i have to scroll down to see them.

Anyone know what i did wrong.

Strange thing is, the same project was fine yesterday. the html output would show fine inside my browser.

thanx for any advice!


Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 109
2011-01-13
#2
why is it that i can not see the entire properties&Actions menu in the TW program?

i get to see until the width and height inputs, but it seems like there is more info underneath that doesnt show!


Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 109
2011-01-13
#3
still did not solve the size problem, any help still very welcome.
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2011-01-13
#4

Sounds like you have changed the browser display (probably accidentally). Look to the lower right corner on the browser "Status Bar" and be sure to return it to 100% instead of the ?% I'm guessing it shows at the moment.

It is the keyboard Ctrl key and the Mouse Scroll Wheel that will change it.

Regards, Smooth [8D]

 


Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 109
2011-01-13
#5
thanx for the tip,
Unfortunately didnt work,
i tried an older version, i call my published projects 2.4 2.5 etc. and the older worked perfect. it is a real mystery to me,

one thing that was clearly different between the two is that i added 25 panoramas in the later version.

thanx for any help