panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-04-06
Send Msg:
Posts: 5
2012-04-06
#32
I noticed:

Previously had problem with polygonal hotspot displaying - now this feature work

Had problem with video positioning, i mean stretchet "polygonal" video previously was played right under the watcher's feets (center of the pano, down, at nodal point) now it work ok. (BTW) haven't tested YT video feature, i've heard about some problems, but if video is added as a file not as a link to the tour it work ok now)


Salina - Kendo Girl
Is 21
Love & practice Kendo for 10 years
Likes Photography & Student Life
Create Pano Tours
Hates math

Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 315
2012-04-07
#33

  • SLicing didn't work for me
  • 8000x4000 still doesn't work


But progress is being made good job EP

Now can you
  • Add Autoration once the tour is stopped
  • And Autolevel when it starts as well

Lee Scott - Nikon D3/D300/D5000 - |shaved Nikkor 10.5 mm| Manfrotto 055XPROB tripod /322RC2 Grip - Mrotator TCS |CS5 | PW7 & TW6.5 Pro
----
To err is human ... to not try is just plain lazy
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-02-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 51
2012-04-09
#34
So no later, some problems or solutions appeared.

Easypano since begin says that is no possible edit html5 format, and some features of our tours are not available in this format, because html5 does not run flash.

When publishing to html5 format, buttons of my tour are behind html5 commum buttons. But when trying to explore the tour, all features are almost working perfectly!!

There is a question: can html5 run flash? Can I edit html5 options or/features? Why when I publish to html5 format my buttons and all its features (and too these of html5) are working, if until now, flash format does not run in html5?

I think it will be great if tour features are being supported in html5.


Ps: video's perpective is working nice to me now. I've not tried with YT yet, but as flv is working as well
Alternate Text
Joined: 2007-09-24
Send Msg:
Posts: 62
2012-04-27
#35
I personally find it quite irritating to update my TW 6.5

All Versions have the same name and even when installing it doesnt tell which version it is.

A version-no. as filename could be a great help .
ciao

mike
360de.de
Alternate Text
Joined: 2011-12-13
Send Msg:
Posts: 126
2012-05-08
#36
Yes it does...

Hope That Helps
http://www.thebrazilbusinessdirectory.com

Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-02-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 51
2012-05-14
#37
Thank you Smooth!

I hope the next realises can solve this problem, without we need to make it
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 24
2012-10-07
#38
Does this free trial still open? When will the next version be available?
firionicable
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 24
2012-10-07
#39
Does this free trial still open? When will the next version be available?
firionicable