panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Send Msg:
2011-08-30

Components and buttons!

hi friends

is there any websites that i can download or buy good designed buttons to use as hotspots and radars in TW ?

also i need to buy or download flash buttons control for scenes, like up, down, fullscreen, and so,,,

i am not an expert in design, so i just need to buy or download free stuff to help me do nice virtual tours,

thankyou all.

Alternate Text
Send Msg:
2011-09-02

hi friends

thank you all

i think we new users need "skins shop" to buy skins from it  :)

i have an idea for that:

if any designer want to sell his skins or projects he can find one of the website that give a seller acount to sell designs

like these http://mashable.com/2009/02/28/sell-designs-online/

=======================

there are many new TW users like me will be very happy to buy your designs :)

=======================

xyz360 i loved your designs and i will contact you from your website soon :)

thankyou

=======================

we need to here from easypano.com about the skins shop.

========================

best regards.

Alternate Text
Send Msg:
2011-09-04

Thanks for your suggestion sendhona, Easypano plan to provide a platform for tourweaver users to buy and sell skin freely in our website after our new panoweaver8 and tourweaver7 being released .

Dear all friends , if you have any good ideas or suggestions about this platform ,please let us know!

Alternate Text
Send Msg:
2011-09-06
Thank you cheer

that was a good news

and it wold be greet if we can buy from this platform :

creativity sinks

new flash thumbnails

new ProgressBars

flash radars and buttons

and so on :)
Alternate Text
Send Msg:
2011-09-08

xyz360 a have send a msg for you.

please see your inbox.

regard

Alternate Text
Send Msg:
2011-08-31

hi sendhona ,

We have a file about how to customized thumbnail of tourweaver6.5 . http://www.easypano.com/product-documents.html  .