panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2010-07-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 15
2011-11-14
#1

Navigation buttons position change

after export i see that the buttons changed there place in the window
haw can i fix them? navigation element need be together:)
I have last Tourweaver - 7.00.1111111
thank to all at advance   


after


Alternate Text
Joined: 2011-09-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 17
2011-11-14
#2
You have to anchor them.
Look for the square that has 3 little squares along the top, bottom, down the sides and one in the center.  One of these little squares will be darker than the others and that's where it's anchored. 
Looks like your play and stop buttons need to be anchored with the others in the bottom left corner.


Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 315
2011-11-14
#3
You can lock the location as seen here


The nine square are the locations around the screen
In your case that would be bottom left (if you want to anchor it to the area see with the - fork/knife next to rest"
Lee Scott - Nikon D3/D300/D5000 - |shaved Nikkor 10.5 mm| Manfrotto 055XPROB tripod /322RC2 Grip - Mrotator TCS |CS5 | PW7 & TW6.5 Pro
----
To err is human ... to not try is just plain lazy