panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-01-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 13
2012-01-10
#1

iphone ipad

I have setup a hyperlink from a photo on my website and the flash is working but the iphone and ipad show the viewer but no tour is loading.  I published the tour as "Auto"
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2012-01-10
#2

You must be using Apple Safari browser for the HTML5 version to work.

You don't say what browser your using or what device?

Regards, Smooth [8D]


Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-01-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 13
2012-01-10
#3
I am using Safari on iphone and ipad. 
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2012-01-10
#4

What happens if you link directly to the HTML5 version? Can you see it then?

Can you post a URL to the tour?

Regards, Smooth [8D]


Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-01-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 13
2012-01-10
#5

http://www.olrealtygroup.net/wordpress/22-sunview/

Internet Exporer and Safari on the desktop work fine.  My iphone and ipad don't work with safari.  Thanks.


Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-01-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 13
2012-01-10
#6
I did link it to the html5 version and still just loaded the viewer and no tour.  Thanks.
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 315
2012-01-10
#7

What ver of TW or you using? there was a fix for TW 6.11123 or the latest

 


Lee Scott - Nikon D3/D300/D5000 - |shaved Nikkor 10.5 mm| Manfrotto 055XPROB tripod /322RC2 Grip - Mrotator TCS |CS5 | PW7 & TW6.5 Pro
----
To err is human ... to not try is just plain lazy
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-01-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 13
2012-01-10
#8
7.00.111213
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2012-01-11
#9

There are "no images" in your HTML5 scene directory.

See for yourself http://www.olrealtygroup.net/_auto/html5/scene/

Can't display something that isn't there! and no, it doesn't work with Safari on a desktop either. http://www.olrealtygroup.net/_auto/html5/Test.html the images are not there.

Try republishing and confirm the images are in the HTML5 scene folder. Upload and also confirm the images are uploaded.

Regards, Smooth [8D]


Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-01-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 13
2012-01-12
#10
I published html5 only and as auto and everytime there are no scenes in the scene folder. 
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-01-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 13
2012-01-14
#11
anyone have any suggestions?