panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 315
2012-03-21
#22

Jack

appreciate the comment, but why doesn't 8000x4000 work. People should not have to experiment with uotput sizes thae vary from one version to another.

And what about the next person that triesthe product expecting a good result from 8000x4000 that works on every other "competitors" software and not on EP's?

This needs to be addressed and fixed soon

Thanks for being our advocate

Lee


Lee Scott - Nikon D3/D300/D5000 - |shaved Nikkor 10.5 mm| Manfrotto 055XPROB tripod /322RC2 Grip - Mrotator TCS |CS5 | PW7 & TW6.5 Pro
----
To err is human ... to not try is just plain lazy
Alternate Text
Super Admin
Joined: 2012-03-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 160
2012-03-22
#23

smooth and lee,

Thanks for your kind advices.I have disdcussed with our developers about the issue. Normally, images above 8000 pixel width should work as our developers have tested this figure before.It would be highly appreciated if you can send us your image above 8000.

Thanks again.


It is not easy to meet each other in such a big world.

Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-03-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 14
2012-03-22
#24

Hi,

beside a radar that do not turn, I discovered a problem with Google Map Viewer, I did sign up for a API Key and nonetheless the map will not center and TW7 bugs into an error code message...disaster If a radar is added to the viewer.

 The Slice Display bugs

Sincerely


Window7, 64 bits, CPU Intel i7-2600, the latest Flash and Java updates
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 315
2012-03-09
#25
jacekjrm

1) Temp files can be found by typing %temp% in the "Run" line - Start Run
2) swfobject.js shoul be in the same folder (output) of your created tour as your .html file
3) The question is are you previewing locally of on a server?

If it didn't happen before upgrade to Windows 7, make sure you are publishing to a folder you have full rights to. Like c:\tours ...
Lee Scott - Nikon D3/D300/D5000 - |shaved Nikkor 10.5 mm| Manfrotto 055XPROB tripod /322RC2 Grip - Mrotator TCS |CS5 | PW7 & TW6.5 Pro
----
To err is human ... to not try is just plain lazy
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-03-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 1
2012-03-10
#26
I am testing TW currently. Same here. Preview get's stuck at 10%. slice is turned off. I am using a wider panorama 20.000x 1.400 for an HD display. Can't go much smaller than this.
Any solutions?

Alternate Text
Joined: 2011-11-04
Send Msg:
Posts: 28
2012-03-12
#27
Temp cleared, no effect.
Im talking about local preview. In TW there are 2 options: 1.preview, and 2.publish. Prewiev doesnt work, publish ok.
But indeed TW has some temp in program folder which is in location with some restrictions. I try install it somwhere else.
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-11-10
Send Msg:
Posts: 315
2012-03-19
#28

I was just playing TW 7.0 and changed my file from 8000x4000 to the file size set in the Sample #1 to 4500 x 2250 and it worked.

What's up with that???


Lee Scott - Nikon D3/D300/D5000 - |shaved Nikkor 10.5 mm| Manfrotto 055XPROB tripod /322RC2 Grip - Mrotator TCS |CS5 | PW7 & TW6.5 Pro
----
To err is human ... to not try is just plain lazy
Alternate Text
Super Admin
Joined: 2012-03-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 160
2012-03-20
#29

Dear Easypano friends:

 

Thank you for your support of easypano and we feel sorry for all the delayed service recently. I am jack, a new friend and customer support of all of you from now on. Please feel free to input your questions, and we will reply as soon as possible.

 

Besides, thanks for all the efforts cheer has done before. We will glad to see your words as well as our customers in the future. Surely, easypano will continue doing its best to serve clients as before.

 

If anyone is still confronted with the "preview problem", please send your project to support@easypano.com. or input any link to your project.  

 

Please feel free to contact with us if you need any further assistance.

 

Best wishes for all.


It is not easy to meet each other in such a big world.