panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-06-27
Send Msg:
Posts: 3
2012-06-27
#1

Flat view Issues and hotspots

Hello all,

Im probobly just missing this, but I recently got a higher resolution camera to do my images with, and now my spherical panos are larger as well. The problem is, now when I load them in Tourweaver 6.5, it cuts off the right half of the image, and I can not add hotspots.

Am I missing some very simple item to resize the window so I can see the whole pano? When I load them, they flash full size, and then resize so the sides are cut off, and then I cant get them back by resizing the images.

Thanks!
Steven
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-06-27
Send Msg:
Posts: 3
2012-06-29
#2
Kay, will grab one. But I managed to fix it by downresing the panoramics. I thought the program could handle higher than 9000px wide though.
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2012-06-29
#3

TW7 seems to be limited to under 8000px wide.

It shouldn't be the case, but so far it has been proven to be so. We all await updates from Easypano.

Regards, Smooth [8D]


Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-04-21
Send Msg:
Posts: 501
2012-06-27
#4
Top right, across from where it says Flat and Immersive is a drop down menu that shows %.

You can use the bars on the right side and bottom to scroll to the area you want to add the hot spot too
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-06-27
Send Msg:
Posts: 3
2012-06-27
#5
Ive tried that, zoomed all the way in to 200% or out to 8%. But I can not scroll over far enough to reach the right half. Any other things I can try?
Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-04-21
Send Msg:
Posts: 501
2012-06-27
#6
post us a screen shot so that we can better help