panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-08-16
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2012-08-16
#1

Radar Hotspot

Hi, im encountering a problem with radar hotspots. I only get 5 of my 15 panoramic images working with the radar hotspot in the preview mode.

the other 10 are clickable but do not change the view when i move the "camera". All the pictures are jpg format and stiched with panoweaver.
Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-01-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 45
2012-08-17
#2
I have the same (Pro version ...0724) I can change the view by clicking on them, but the radar doesnt show the direction. Might be a conflict with the compass?

help!


Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-01-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 45
2012-08-18
#3
no idea? the whole map story doesn`t make sence without the radar!
Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-01-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 45
2012-08-19
#4
I`m going to discuss this problem in the german panorama forum... I keep you informed!
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-08-16
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2012-08-20
#5
I've gotten it to work now, although when you sync it with the map you can only move the panoramic image part else it won't work.
Alternate Text
Joined: 2009-01-08
Send Msg:
Posts: 45
2012-08-27
#6
it still doest work... my customer doesn`t pay because of the missing map!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!