panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-14
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2012-10-14
#1

Html5 shows cubefaces sequence

Hi all,
I am new in this forum and I hope to find a solution. Maybe I did a mistake publishing...I don't know.
Please, can someone of you could check this?

http://www.thauros.com/virtual_2/_auto/html5/ilvicolooo.html

I use TW 7.00 vers. 120929. I published it with the Automatic Flash/Html5 option. On Iphone the virtual tour doesn't work, only shows the loading bar. But if you load this in Safari browser on pc (I have Vista 64bit) I can see only a fast cubefaces sequence of the first scene.

The flash version works. But after the loading window it shows a black screen.. but if you click on the screen it works normally.

http://www.thauros.com/virtual_2/_auto/flash/index_ilvicolooo.html

Thanks in advance

Simone77
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2012-10-14
#2
Welcome to the Easypano forums.

The biggest killer of Tourweaver tours is the use of Non English letters. You must ONLY use A-Z a_z 0-9 English letters or numerals.
You cannot have accents, parenthesis, brackets etc.

I see in your tour you have:

pre_Ingresso1_livelli velocit?.jpg


This is not acceptable to Tourweaver because of the accent.

I tested your tour in Flash and it played fine. HTML5 failed as expected.

Re-name as stated and try again.

Regards, Smooth
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-14
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2012-10-14
#3
Thanks Smooth! now it works!
Simone77
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 24
2012-10-14
#4
This is really helpful. I guess I just have to eliminate those characters and change it with normal ones.
firionicable
Alternate Text
Forum Moderator
Joined: 2002-11-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 5438
2012-10-15
#5
Quote: Originally posted by Simone77 on October-14-2012
Thanks Smooth! now it works!


Great to know you have a result .

Regards, Smooth