panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-26
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2012-10-26
#1

How start tour with another scene

Hi, scuse me for bad english.

I would like to start the tour with a different scene without changing the project. Is it possible? I have to change the function ChangeSceneOnLoad? how to do?

thanks

silver


Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-06-26
Send Msg:
Posts: 218
2012-10-26
#2

You could just make a new movie starting on the scene you want to use. If you then make it the default, then the tour will autoplay from your selected scene.

That would be the easiest solution!


Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-26
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2012-10-26
#3
I do this in my tour, but create many duplicates. I think we can work on the function ChangeSceneOnLoad to avoid duplicates
thanks anyway

Alternate Text
Joined: 2005-06-26
Send Msg:
Posts: 218
2012-10-26
#4
Try a search for Deep Linking on this forum.
Madmux has posted a lot on this topic and also has some Tourweaver plugins on his website that may be useful to you.