panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-11-09
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2013-04-14
#1

Multilingual tour

Hi, i have see that you have add the option for multilingual tour at the publish.

...but i can't found how it work. Can you help me please?


I have create one tour with 3 different languages but i don't have any option to choose one of them...


Thanks



majid
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 69
2013-04-15
#2


In multilanguage tour, only some components name can be changed in virtual tour. It is suggested

that scenes can be named with digits.


Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-11-22
Send Msg:
Posts: 26
2013-04-15
#3

...but still you don't tell us how it works. We know that menu but after that how we can choose the language we want?


I have make the same question at 2013-02-07 with no any answer...


Michele
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 69
2013-04-16
#4

After the settings, what language will the components show depends on what language system your computer is installed. For example, if you input words in france volume of multilingual tour panel, the words will be shown on a computer with France language, but it won't show on a English-based machine.


However, you can also have a check as below. Please add a button in a sample tour and name it with different letters in English volume of the panel. You will find the button will show what you input in English volume on an English-based machine.