panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-02-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 3
2013-07-23
#1

Radar Color missing

Hallo,

if i click the radar hotspot, display settings "default" instead of color. Can i change mydefault? Can I change the radar-color? In an earlier version that has yet to work.

TourweaverVers 7.50.130.621




greeting
Stefan


Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 69
2013-07-23
#2

In google map, the color of radar can't be changed. It can be changed in floor plan. However, if you want to change the radar color in Google map, it is suggested that you can use the customized image.Thanks for your understanding.


Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-02-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 3
2013-07-25
#3

I changed the colors in an earlier version of Tourweaver.Now I have different colors in the project.  :-(