panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-12-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 142
2013-08-22
#1

Multipule Maps not working HTML5

Has anyone else had isses with the map viewer displaying the correct map with the scene?  I have several maps that display with their corresponding scene, but in html5 the maps do not change.  It only shows one map. Jack or someone have any suggestions. Thanks



interactive360
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 69
2013-08-23
#2

Please download a file named "load.js" at http://gallery.easypano.com/test/forum/maps.zip  

You can find the file in resouce----javascript folder in Tourweaver root installer. Replace the original one with the file I sent, and then the maps would be displayed correctly.



Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-25
Send Msg:
Posts: 81
2013-08-23
#3

Hi there,


could you please post a link to the tour so that I can see and test the issue. Also, has EP's link helped resolve your problem?


iPanomedia "The social people" MAC Book Pro, CS5,5, Canon 7D, Sigma 8mm

Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-12-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 142
2013-08-23
#4

Jack.  It didn't work.  The maps never changes to the correct map.  Even the first map is wrong.  Any ideas?  I tried it on a quick project I started from scratch and it didn't work either.


interactive360
Alternate Text
Super Admin
Joined: 2012-03-19
Send Msg:
Posts: 160
2013-08-24
#5

Please send your project to easypanofile@gmail.com via www.wetransfer.com  


It is not easy to meet each other in such a big world.

Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-12-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 142
2013-08-27
#6

Jack I sent the files over via wetransfer.  I think also the load files is an older version since it didn't work I reverted back for the time being.  Let me know what you find out.  Thanks.


interactive360
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 69
2013-08-28
#7

The file is downloaded. I will contact with you after it is resoved by our developer.


Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 69
2013-08-29
#8

Please download the new "load.js" file and have a test again: http://gallery.easypano.com/test/forum/maps.zip


You can publish your project and replace the original file in javascript folder of published HTML5 tour.


Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-12-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 142
2013-08-30
#9

Great it worked. I am out of the office so I was not able to do a full test of everything, but i was able to do a quick sample project and it worked so kudos to your development team. Thanks.


interactive360
Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-11-07
Send Msg:
Posts: 4
2014-10-01
#10

Hello guys..!! I am experiencing the same issue as above. Working with TW 7.90-140903. Tour working perfectly in flash but not displaying the correct scene-map correspondence in html5.

I have tried jack1’ssuggestion of replacing the load.js file in the javascript folder with no luck….

Please, any advice would be highly appreciated.

You can check the tour at: www.robertolara.com/vt360/castro/sp3/tour_sp.html

html5 version not working properly:(www.robertolara.com/vt360/castro/sp3/html5/sp.html)



Roberto1