panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-11-13
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2013-11-20
#1

Problem with Tourweaver 7.50 and Hotspots with 'Execute Scripts' in HTML5

Hi, I have generated HTML5 tour with one hotspot (on the ceiling, this is only test, so i put this hotspot randomly). I have added action to this hotspot (Execute Scripts) and wrote: alert('test').

When i click on this hotspot message is shown with text: 'error'. This is hmtl5 version, but in html with generated SWF file this Javascript is working. Why? Anybody knows answer what is happened with html5 tour?


This is location of this html5 tour: http://arch.edu.pl/~master/public/test_project/_html5_good/Project10.html


I will be very thankful for any tip or answer.




Romuald
Alternate Text
Forum Admin
Joined: 2013-07-31
Send Msg:
Posts: 54
2013-11-21
#2

our developers are also check the issue you mention, could you offer the Flash tour link (which work) to compare?


Ricky
Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-11-13
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2013-11-21
#3

Flash version (with working JS): http://arch.edu.pl/~master/public/test_project/_flash/Tourweaver_Project10.html


HTML5 version (with not working JS):  http://arch.edu.pl/~master/public/test_project/_html5/Project10.html


Both of them generated with the same time from the same project.




Romuald