panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2010-04-02
Send Msg:
Posts: 95
2014-04-06
#1

Why do Flash Navigation Buttons and the HTML5 Nav Bar both apprear in HTML5

Why do the Navigation Buttons I create for the Flash version of the tour and the HTML5 Navigation Bar BOTH appear in the HTML5 version of the tour?


Take a look at the Screen Capture where I opened the HTML5 version on the tour on my PC

I labeled my Flash controls with Red Text and Circled and labeled the HTML5 Nav Bar in Red too

http://www.vabq.com/TW_HTML5_ScreenCap.jpg


I have the same problem on iPhones and Androids


If the HTML5 version of the tour can use the Flash controls, shouldn't I be able to turn off the HTML5 Nav Bar?


Doug Aurand
Albuquerque, NM
www.VirtualAlbuquerque.com
Alternate Text
Joined: 2013-02-03
Send Msg:
Posts: 31
2014-04-07
#2

Hi Doug,


When publishing  html5 whether it's auto or just html5 alone, there is a box you need to uncheck in the html5 tab called show toolbar. When unchecked you will no longer have the html5 tool bar.


Cheers


Gordon


Gordon
Alternate Text
Forum Admin
Joined: 2013-08-11
Send Msg:
Posts: 105
2014-04-07
#3

thank you for the reply, please check the screenshot for the settings:(should uncheck it before publish the tour)



Ricky1

Alternate Text
Joined: 2010-04-02
Send Msg:
Posts: 95
2014-04-08
#4

Thanx for the help


Doug Aurand
Albuquerque, NM
www.VirtualAlbuquerque.com