panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Send Msg:
2014-04-30

Scenes not transitioning

Easy Pano Team

Need some urgent help here.... I need to publish the project

Hi everybody,

this is my first project in Tourweaver and all in 3D ( ie. rendered in 3D). I have used TW 7.7 and have 7 Pano Cameras and 8 Hotspots (images) of about 1mb each. I also have avideo running on the  TV in the Gym area and in the Home theatre.

My problem currently is that the camera gets stuck after the first scene and does not tranistion into the second scene. Also, manual selection of the cameras also do not work.

The link to the site is as below:

http://maximuzindia.com/EzzyGroup/_auto/MaxPano_EzzyGroup.html

Could some one throw some light on this as I need to present the package to my customer and this being the first, I wish to have this as a showreel for other customers too.

Thanks in advance for the responses.

Best Regards,

GP

Gputhige

Alternate Text
Forum Admin
Send Msg:
2014-05-05

dear customer, thank you for sending us the file(we are now back from holiday) and we are still check the project of yours to find out, we will update you as early as possible.

Ricky1

Alternate Text
Send Msg:
2014-05-05

Hi Ricky
thanks for your revert and glad you are all back from holidays and looking into the issue. I have also sent a seperate mail detailing out some more issues I have faced. Hope the team will look into the same too.

Would appreciate a quick closure of the issue as its quite some time since I have flagged this and the customer is really pressurising now for the product. This is my first project and I do want to impress thecustomer so that it paves way for new avenues.

Please look into the same at the earliest.

BR

Gputhige

Alternate Text
Send Msg:
2014-05-06

Hi Ricky