panorama software,virtual tour software
Alternate Text
Joined: 2014-10-29
Send Msg:
Posts: 7
2014-10-29
#1

Image quality when publishing auto Flash/Html5

Hi, I have noticed that the quality of the images is very poor when I publish my files under the Auto (Flash/Html5) option. At the beginning I choose "scale to browser size" for every tour.


Is there something that can be done to maintain the same image quality that the initial photos have, or very close to that?


Thank you.


Alex

Alternate Text
Joined: 2014-09-21
Send Msg:
Posts: 2
2014-11-25
#2

I too have same issue-

While the tour is been edited the image qulaity is GOOD.

But when the preview is done the quality get worst.

Images Size 349x229


Data form the Application:

SceneViewer Property:

Scene Name:01, W=349,H=229,

Size Mode: Actual Size, Zoom Level 349, Center x 177,Y 114

Colour Effect:None

Any workaround....



Devendra1
Alternate Text
Joined: 2014-10-29
Send Msg:
Posts: 7
2015-03-02
#3

Few months later... still nothing.


Alex

Alternate Text
Joined: 2010-04-02
Send Msg:
Posts: 95
2015-03-03
#4

How big is the underlying image?


Doug Aurand
Albuquerque, NM
www.VirtualAlbuquerque.com
Alternate Text
Joined: 2014-10-29
Send Msg:
Posts: 7
2015-03-10
#5

same problem here, see the picture, left tourweaver, right original jpg, awful!

anyone found a solution? fellow users? easypano developers?




Alex

Alternate Text
Joined: 2012-10-25
Send Msg:
Posts: 81
2015-03-17
#6

I too have noticed a fuzzy image which needs to be improved. What good are the bells and whistles when the basic concept, ie sharp und fantastic looking Panoramas, can't be displayed in their full glory.


Please let us know Easypano.


iPanomedia "The social people" MAC Book Pro, CS5,5, Canon 7D, Sigma 8mm

Alternate Text
Joined: 2008-12-23
Send Msg:
Posts: 142
2015-03-18
#7

What version is everyone using because I use to have this problem, but with the latest versions I have not issues?


interactive360