Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Panoweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Pricing Questions Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by Pierre.ca on February-26-2006 at 10:28pm
View Pierre.ca's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Pierre.ca Search   Quote Pierre.ca Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
Pierre.ca
Standard Member
Standard Member
Canada
January-21-2006
8 Posts
Hi guys,

I 've been doing a lot of research about price, online and here as well, I found this thread here Your customers and prices but it didn't really help me much for what I'm looking for. My problem is that I'm just getting started in this business and my friend mentioned me to her boss who is charge of two major hotels in Toronto and they want me to go and do virtuals tours and still pictures as well. Those hotels as a client are a dream but for my first job maybe not....LOL

Anyway I have to meet them pretty soon and I'm not sure about prices either for panos nor still photos, so if you guys can help me I would appreciate it, you guys can either post or send me by private messenger. Any prices for hotels, real-estate, commercial, VTs and/or still photos would be fantastic.

I'm sorry if I'm double posting on this topic, but I searched and I couldn't find anything.

Thanks in advance for any help.

Pierre

Message posted by Wide-Eyes on February-27-2006 at 6:53am
View Wide-Eyes's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Wide-Eyes Search   Visit Wide-Eyes's Homepage www   Quote Wide-Eyes Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
Wide-Eyes
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

May-03-2005
569 Posts

Hi Pierre

I would say that you should make a price accordingly to the quality of panoramas. If they are good you can also charge high prices.