Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Panoweaver

Subject Topic: Courses Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by Steve66 on February-28-2007 at 1:30pm
View Steve66's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Steve66 Search   Quote Steve66 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
Steve66
Standard Member
Standard Member
United Kingdom
February-28-2007
39 Posts

Hi,

As a complete novice does anyone know of any courses that cover this genre around the London area. I have lost count how many help pages I have read and tried to understand and feel that perhaps a 1/2 day course would be more productive. Ideally a Easypano course would be ideal to tie in the software. Many thanks, Steve

Message posted by 360texas on February-28-2007 at 2:04pm
View 360texas's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by 360texas Search   Visit 360texas's Homepage www   Quote 360texas Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
360texas
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
United States
June-12-2002
2240 Posts

Hi Steve,  Welcome to this Forum.

Certainly,  I think Smooth (James Smoother) in Austrailia provides for 1:1 course$.  Smooth usually comes online here in the forum around 9pm GMT your time.  You might want to give him a heads-up notice by sending him an email at  smooth<at>greatest.com.au . 

He normally needs to know your camera manufacturer, lens type, tripod, and panorama head type.  What is your computer (PC/Mac) platform, stitching and other photo editing software you might be using.  He will need to know if you have any demonstartion panoramas that you have taken recently that might be posted on your website. 

It would be good if you would tell him where you plan to use your new panoramas e.g. real estate, business or hobby.