Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Panoweaver

Subject Topic: Need your opinions... Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by ROLE on May-22-2007 at 1:45am
View ROLE's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by ROLE Search   Visit ROLE's Homepage www   Quote ROLE Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
ROLE
Standard Member
Standard Member
Canada
July-31-2006
17 Posts

I've been using Panoweaver for a few months now (5 to be exact!), and just yesterday went online.  I was hoping that some of the user on here my visit my site and test it to see if everything is working.  I was hoping people on here, using diffferent browsers and different computer setups might let me know if there are any issues.  I only use Panoweaver, not Tourweaver - but I would still appreciate your input.  I know many of my stitches are less than perfect - and the site is still under construction - but this forum has been of great help to me so I hope you will let me know if anything on the site doesn't work.

Cheers!!  The address is www.urban-iris.com

Message posted by smooth on May-22-2007 at 4:52am
View smooth's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by smooth Search   Visit smooth's Homepage www   Quote smooth Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
smooth
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Australia
November-23-2002
5401 Posts

http://www.urban-iris.com/tours/javatour3/tours/viewer.htm doesn't work with I.E 7.0 and Microsoft JVM

When I loaded it with Firefox 2.0 and Sun Java I got to see the 3D Vista tour and this reinforced why I don't recommend it.

The site has tiny text and this will be an issue with people using higher resolutions.

Regards, Smooth

Message posted by 360texas on May-22-2007 at 9:12am