Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Panoweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Panoweaver won't open on Vista Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by vr360homes on December-14-2008 at 10:55am
View vr360homes's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by vr360homes Search   Quote vr360homes Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
vr360homes
Standard Member
Standard Member
United Kingdom
December-14-2008
3 Posts
I have been using panoweaver for a few years without any problems then today I can't open it. I have uninstalled and reinstalled but nothing. I am running Vista Ultimate 32bit.

I can right click on some images and get the auto stitch to work but I can't open the actual program, it's very strange as I used the program yesterday and it worked fine.

I have tried clicking directly on the .exe file but that's doesn't work either, I am not sure what else to try.

One thing I forgot to mention was that I did a defrag last night which is the only thing that would have changed on the PC but I have done this many times before and never had a problem.

Any help would be great.

Thanks in advance.

Lee

Message posted by vr360homes on December-14-2008 at 5:26pm
View vr360homes's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by vr360homes Search   Quote vr360homes Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
vr360homes
Standard Member
Standard Member
United Kingdom
December-14-2008
3 Posts

I have just installed it again and this time it opened the first time but then when I closed the software and tried to reopen it, it won't open which is very strange.

Please help!!!!

Lee

Message posted by Vince on December-14-2008 at 5:31pm
View Vince's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Vince Search   Quote Vince Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
Vince
Gold Member