Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Panoweaver

Subject Topic: MrotatorBP vs. Kaidan head? Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by steiner on June-25-2004 at 7:59am
View steiner's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by steiner Search   Visit steiner's Homepage www   Quote steiner Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
steiner
Gold Member
Gold Member

May-21-2004
212 Posts

Hi all

I have a Nikon 8700 and a FCE9fisheye.  I'm considering purchasing either an Agnos MrotatorBP head or a Kaidan QuickPan III Twin Axis bracket with SS rotator.  Could anyone offer support for one over another?

I'm new to VR work but I have to say I'm attracted to the Agnos head as it seems to be so much more compact.

Thanks in advance

Message posted by yowsiang on June-25-2004 at 9:37am
View yowsiang's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by yowsiang Search   Quote yowsiang Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
yowsiang
Standard Member
Standard Member

October-08-2002
58 Posts

Hi Steiner,

Is it possible for you to sent me a set of images taken from your camera with the e-9 lens? my email is yowsiang@hemadeus.com i am considering to upgrade my camera system but not sure how much difference it will make from coolpix 5000 to 8700.

many thanks

yowsiang

Message posted by smooth on June-25-2004 at 9:53am
View smooth's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by smooth Search   Visit smooth's Homepage www   Quote smooth Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
smooth
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Australia
November-23-2002
5401 Posts

Hi steiner,