Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Panoweaver

Subject Topic: easypano training Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by vbpres1 on January-13-2005 at 9:51pm
View vbpres1's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by vbpres1 Search   Quote vbpres1 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
vbpres1
Standard Member
Standard Member
United States
January-11-2005
6 Posts

Hi to all, I am new to the Virtual Tour world. I own my own company and what I am asking is does Easypano offer formal training on use of there software.

vbpres1

Message posted by jane on January-13-2005 at 10:45pm
View jane's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by jane Search   Quote jane Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
jane
Standard Member
Standard Member

August-31-2004
30 Posts

Our company is located in China, so it is difficult for us to provide any training abroad. But our software are very easy to use.
On our website, we offer a flash feature tour, which shows you how to use the program.

Panoweaver: http://www.easypano.com/pinfo_pw.html
Tourweaver: http://www.easypano.com/pinfo_pw.html

Please click "feature tour" on the right part of the above web pages.

We also have detailed instuctions about how to use our programs in the manual.

Panoweaver manual: http://www.easypano.com/download/pw_manual.pdf
Tourweaver manual: http://www.easypano.com/download/tw_manual.pdf

Message posted by vbpres1 on January-14-2005 at 12:00pm
View vbpres1's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by vbpres1 Search   Quote vbpres1 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
vbpres1
Standard Member
Standard Member
United States
January-11-2005
6 Posts
Thanks Jane

-------------
r.butler

Message posted by phoenixrising on January-14-2005 at 12:36pm