Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Photography Equipments
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: New to the biz Start up Canon user Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by NewSpin360 on February-01-2007 at 9:59pm
View NewSpin360's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by NewSpin360 Search   Quote NewSpin360 Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
NewSpin360
Standard Member
Standard Member
United States
February-01-2007
32 Posts

I need help.  Please!!!  I am new to VT's I have a Canon Rebel XT and Cash.  I am just a great salesman that learns new software quick.  I will not have any problem with tourweaver. I just need to figure out how to get "smooth" lol 360's.  I have ready and willing clients and a very good relationship with a couple of advertising firms that can supply with a lot of clients.  I learned what a nodal point was 6 days ago and understand it well.  I have spent 50hrs+ reading about all the different softwares.  I have camera, pano2qvtr and  tripod. I need quick set up head, easiest for getting nodal point right and dummy proof stiching software.  I think the 8mm sigma.  Three weeks ago I bought panobuilder.com pro to play with and it was very easy not good images though "just camera on reg tripd with 18-55 mm lens.   example--http://www.3cim.com/opb/tour.do?method=viewTour&id=1168919734328