Go Shopping Cart Site Map User Panel and Admin English Home

Home > Easypano Forum    Easypano Forum has been upgraded.

Easypano Forum

Welcome Guest Register Login Search The Forum Display List of Forum Members
 All Forums
  Tourweaver
       Forum Search Results

Subject Topic: Need Help!! Post Reply Post New Topic
Message posted by Roundshot on August-05-2004 at 3:55pm
View Roundshot's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by Roundshot Search   Quote Roundshot Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
Roundshot
Standard Member
Standard Member
United States
August-05-2004
2 Posts

Hi everyone,

I have been shooting Virtual tours for the last 5 years but have never been involved in the stitching or posting of them. I have a chance to to become the staff photographer for one of the best real estate companies in town but I need to be able to get the tour ready for their webmaster, they will take care of the posting.I downloaded the Tourweaver demo but I don't seem to be able to do anything with my images. I have a Nikon 4500 and Nikon Fisheye and wide angle lens and when I take the 2 shots that would make the 360 it doesn't seem to do anything as far as show one shot that is still round and doesn't combine the 2nd shot with the first. Is this demo capable of using my images to stitch and publish so I can evaluate this software or is it just to look at the sample tours it has. Any advise would greatly be appreciated. With all the post on here about bugs and problems and the no refund policy I need to be sure this will work.  

Message posted by eagle on August-05-2004 at 6:32pm
View eagle's Profile Profile   Search for other posts by eagle Search   Quote eagle Quote   Send Private Message Send Msg  
eagle
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

April-14-2004
382 Posts

Hi,

You need to stitch the 2 images first with Panoweaver.  Once they are stitched together, then you can use that stitched image in Tourweaver.

r,
eagle